Mercedes Benz: Fashion week Spring 2012

These are a few of the best designers there…

LACOSTE

The lines look chic.  And the overall style looks comfortable.   Although I can say that I don’t like the shortness of it.

CYNTHIA ROWLEY

She’s got some style. I love her Casual/Wow combination, especially with the shine, and the tattoo leggings.

RICHARD CHAI

I would  wear most of his stuff myself, If it was my size. :) The shirt and long skirt look great together. I love the idea. However, The model’s blue lipstick is WAY too bright.

You can view all of these designer’s fashions and more at http://www.youtube.com/user/LiveRunway.

Your friend,

4 thoughts on “Mercedes Benz: Fashion week Spring 2012”

  1. Hi..

    I am happy your own write-up was available for reading. It’s very thought-provoking, informative, bold, primary as well as creative.

    This particular details has given me a new perspective on this topic. Thank you..

    Nice blog tooo ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

