Daily Post: Do you think you’d make a good president?

Ok, I know Ive posted this before, but still.  You should pay the most attention to the second paragraph.

 

 

This question was posted on “The Daily Post”.

Do you think you’d make a good president?

I do think I would make a good president.
If I were elected, I would be a president of action.  I have millions of ideas to make our country better.  There are too many to list here so I picked three of my best.  If I were president I would give all kids better and equal education,  protect livestock with animal rights and clean up water ways with stricter pollution laws.

It’s important to give kids better and equal education because they’ll do better in life.  For example,  kids in Oklahoma will not be as successful as kids that went to school in Massachusetts. Instead of being smart they would end up working in some hole-in-the-wall fast food place. I would change this by making sure that all schools,  Pre-elementary through post-gradate,  are created the best they can be and also,  created equal.  My way is better because then everyone will have an equal chance of doing what they want.

It’s important to protect livestock (cows,chickens,pigs)with animal rights because if their unhealthy we’ll be unhealthy too.  For example , say a cow is traumatized all her life, then she gets turned into beef, then we eat hamburgers; Therefore we are eating concentrated stress hormones!  Also,  do Americans have any idea how dirty conditions the animals are kept in?  When anyone buys from bad companies like “Tyson” or “Butterball” they are eating stress hormones, dirt and an animal, who was really quite smart. Did you know they butcher their animals while the animal is still alive?!?  I would change this by protecting livestock with animal rights, stricter laws and requirements.  The spatial requirements for pigs are NOT acceptable.  They have to stand up their entire life and can’t even turn around. Did you know one pig is as smart as, and can be smarter than, a five year old human child? Yeah. Bet NOT. I would give them 4 times(or more!) the space they currently have. Oh yeah, and they never get to see the sun. Have you seen what that does to people? Animals get it worse.  The elimination of rBGH and rBST from livestock is very important too. Getting rid of growth hormones and other injections would change the percent of obese Americans dramatically and ethical vegetarians could actually eat at  “Burger King” or “McDonalds.” Or they would go out of business, which would actually be perfect. Do you know what Tyson does to their animals?!?!?!?!?! Did you know that a pet chicken can be smarter than some dogs? Trust me, I have one.  Ha. And for a moment there you thought you knew something. Think Again!  

This is one BIG, FAT, LIE: http://www.tysonfoods.com/About-Tyson/Live-Production/Animal-Well-Being.aspx

Google it if you don’t believe me!!!

It’s important to clean up water ways with stricter pollution laws to protect wildlife.  For example,think of the Los Angeles river or the Rio Grande.  Now think of the wildlife that lives there;  fish with three eyes, among other animals.  I would change this by putting up stricter pollution laws like proper disposal of trash and biohazards. Our country needs this, these changes will affect biodiversity through out America by making the wildlife healthier.

These ideas are important because they would help our country be a healthier and smarter place.  A better education will make Americans smarter.  Protecting livestock will make Americans healthier.  Clean waterways will make America beautiful again.  Healthy,  Smart, Beautiful, America!

Now who wouldn’t want that?

I edited this a little bit, so it’s a lot better than it was. I wrote this as a schoolwork essay a couple years ago.(See?? That is what I mean by a” better education”!)

 

I HOPE TYSON HEARS THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please reblog.

4 thoughts on “Daily Post: Do you think you’d make a good president?”

  1. Question though, to get enough money to do this, would you:

    End the wars in Iraq-Afghanistan-etc. Or better yet, would you just take all of the troops out of all of the 150 countries that we’re in right now? That would save us a whole heap that you could use for this!

    Second, you would definitively HAVE to lower taxes, take away income tax, and take away death tax. Now it may sound ridiculous that you’d get more money by reducing tax, but it’s necessary, because then people will have more money to spend and that stimulates the economy, and therefore brings more money into the treasury because the people will have more money to pay into the tax lol.

    Third, END THE WAR ON DRUGS. It’s way too expensive, and if you think about it, how many people do you know that would be like, “OHEY! They legalized drugs, better go buy some! :D”? In my circle, I don’t think any of them would. xD

    And fix some other issues:

    Fourth, END THE FED. It’s not even a government institution, it’s private bankers robbing Americans.

    Fifth, END THE IRS. That just has to do with my whole tax ordeal.

    Sixth, you should add infrastructure to the list of things you’re going to fix… Our roads and bridges are crumbling and we could certainly use a better highway system. (Since China’s catching up…)

    WOAH WOAH WOAH, “Stricter pollution laws”???!!!!! (Forgive me if I offend you xD) NO! Do NOT do that, that’s why we’re missing jobs here in the US is because there’s so many daaaaaaaaaaaaaaarn pollution laws that it makes it impossible to start a factory without doing something illegal! And if a factory does damage the environment, they should be responsible to the PROPERTY OWNERS… NOT THE GOVERNMENT. And seriously, everybody here is so environmentally conscious, I don’t think they’d be able to pollute without a whole mob of people with pitchforks poking every brick from the mortar. xD

    There’s my advice, add those things to your list and I would totally vote for you! xD
    Of course, that’s exactly what I’m going to be running with in 2032. xD

    (As for abortion, I would leave it up to the states to decide what to do.)

    (Oh yeah, NEVER listen to mainstream media, it’s all lies and propaganda! xD)

    Like

    1. Wow. Can’t believe I forgot about those things. (:

      Firstly, I think I would DEFINITELY take all of the troops out of Middle East and Other countries. But something you did not mention I think that would be very important also; The wars started there all because of oil. “Not enough oil.” They said. So, I would be able, I think, to exchange “stricter pollution laws” And instead put that money toward developing alternative energy sources, like geothermal and/or solar power. Oil will eventually run out, you know.

      About the second thing you said, about taxes. Yes. Lowering taxes would save the United States money. I don’t see why we need them, maybe we don’t! So, yeah. Take away income tax, death tax, what about taking away hospital tax? I think perhaps that would do good.

      Third, I was just talking about this the other day! Yes. This would save the US sooooo much money. It’s the same thing with cigarettes, they are VERY bad for people (and so are drugs), but it saves us lots of money because we don’t have to spend thousands of dollars going after one person. This WILL be on my list. “In my circle, I don’t think any of them would.” I agree with this statement. XD

      Fourth; YES! Did you know, that when the US needs more money printed from the FEDs, they give a little piece of the government to them?

      Fifth, Yes, I could do this, but it would be hard…

      Sixth::: So, roads and transportation? Yes… This is important. Do you know highway I-40? Even though it’s supposed to be a four-lane highway they made it out of weak materials, so every time someone drives down it there is ” Road Work ” Definitely fixing that.

      Last thing, what I said earlier.

      Oh, and abortion? I think it depends strongly on opinion… So I think you’re right about the states deciding.

      By the way… Have you heard of “Militainment?” Google it. That’s kinda scary.

      Reply soon,
      Mousepaw


      Not quite sure what I am… (democrat or republican, left wing or right wing) XD

      Like

  2. lol

    Yeah, and that’s false, the U.S. has the third largest supply of oil on the planet! :P That would probably be able to last us until your green energy solutions come out. :P (And I have to admit, those are two pretty beast alternative energy sources xD I’m particularly obsessed with solar panels :P) And yes, I fully understand that. But one problem with electric cars and stuff, is what if people don’t have enough money to buy them? (Of course, with the tax cuts, we should. xD)

    Well shoot, I hadn’t even heard of ‘hospital tax!’ It sounds absolutely ridiculous! :O

    Awesome! :D But it’s not just thousands, it’s ~Billions~ that we’re spending on tracking these people! D:< and lol, xD Yeeahhh… I mean, I'm sure a lot of people would experiment, but honestly it's really not up to the government to take care of them. It's up to the big three. (Family/friends, Charity, and Churches)

    RIGHT?! They practically already own my children… AND I DON'T EVEN HAVE CHILDREN! xD

    Not really, I don't think anyone, but the people in the IRS would complain. xD

    Hah! Yeah, my mother made the statement, "They will never stop working on this road will they? They've been working on it since I was a kid!" xD

    Yeeaaahhh….. xD

    Thank you. xD Maybe even go further as city government. xD

    That is absolutely horrifying. But true. But we were born out of war, all we can do is fight.

    And you!
    ~Jonathan~

    P.S. Out of boredom, I calculated that if the debt (15tril) were to be split up between every single person in the United States, that each person (300mil) would have to pay $50,000 to pay it off, but we all know that's not what the government would use the money for. xD


    I would say that you stand pretty similar to me, which is a Juris Naturalist. xD
    In the event that you have no idea what Juris Naturalism is, there's a few things that you could do, google it, or you could read some books by Richard Maybury called, "Whatever Happened to Justice" and "Uncle Eric's 'Real' History of WWII" It's basically where there's only two laws. (Do what you say you will do, and don't infringe in other people's property. Here's his bio: http://www.chaostan.com/richardmaybury.html) I'm also a Constitutionalist. :P
    Speaking of laws, there should't be as many, it's really choking business. xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

