Blogging vs. Minecraft

I haven’t been blogging much recently.  In hindsight, it’s probably because I was playing Minecraft…   I get on the computer, meaning to blog, then open Minecraft and forget.  It might be Herobrine hypnotizing me..(herobrine) Hmm…      Well, I found out how to download texture packs, and ever since  I’ve been like:

O.O  MINECRAFT…….  Yeah…

I defeated Minecraft! (For Now.)

Guess that’s all,

~ Mousepaw

 

(natural glowstone vein)
So I decided to build a house in the Nether, then I placed a bed…
Isn’t this pretty? :)
Leave a Reply

