Hi O_O

As of I don’t remember when, I’m bored.  Like, really, really, bored.  XP  Found a new song: Love Like Woe by The Ready Set.

I guess I’m sorta unintentionally emulating the band that wrote the song.  It’s weird.. o.0

 

Ok, well, there were no suggestions from you guys for the last song I wrote, so I think I’ll just continue to tinker with it and occasionally post an updated version.  :P

 

**Spoilers!**

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I can’t believe that Matt Smith is leaving!  I’ll miss him as the Doctor…  But what’s really too bad is that we only get twelve doctors.  Not fair!!

 

Hmmm…  That being said, I’m still excited about Catching Fire this November, and one day later the 50th Anniversary specials of DW.  :)

~

I cut my hair reeeeeeeally short recently.  First it was a pixie cut, then it was shorter.  Now it’s grown out a little, so It’s almost as long as the pixie cut.  Needless to say, it’s pretty awesome.  :P

 

So…  Yeah!  Comment!  Please, comment.   Really!

 

~ Mousepaw

Leave a Reply

