Hi!

Hey peeps. 

 

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been busy with summer, friends, fun, minecraft, and all the rest.  :)  I recently downloaded ‘Pou’ to my tablet, and so that’s been fun.   I saw despicable me 2 for the first time yesterday evening.  I have to say, it was pretty AWESOME.  lol  Well today I just randomly happened to check on this blog, and I noticed that today is my two year anniversary of blogging!  :D  I know, yay.  I hope to dye my hair purple soon, and I’m letting it grow out of the pixie cut I had it in.  My life has been pretty cool, so that’s why I haven’t been blogging as much lately.   :P 

Books.  Oh SO SO SO many books.  So far since the beginning of June, I re-read a bit of The Bad Queen, skimmed through Ruby Red again, read and finished The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, started the next book in the series, The Crown of Embers, tried to read The Book Thief a couple times, got about halfway through Test of Time, finished re-reading the Bad Queen, and there’s another book which I can’t remember the name of…  o_0  Hmmmm…

 

Watched tons of movies this summer.

 

Been really really really really really really bored sometimes.  XD

 

Soooooo…  Yeah.  :) 

 

~ The one and only awesome Mousepaw  :P

 

 

Leave a Reply

