Ok, ok… & NaBloPoMo

I know I haven’t been posting actual words lately.  Scroll down and you’ll find a bunch of pictures of t shirts & stuff.  XD  So yeah.  Anyways, I wanted to get my butt off the ground and start actually posting again.  I’m going to do NaBloPoMo.  Check out what the heck I’m talking about here:  http://www.wisegeek.org/what-is-nablopomo.htm

If you’re too lazy to go read the link, (as I know so many of you are, admit it!) that’s fine.  I’ll just explain.  lol

 

NaBloPoMo is National Blog Posting Month, a month-long writing exercise that occurs each November.  You should expect at least one post per day for the entire November.  It started in 2006.   NaBloPoMo has grown steadily in popularity. Hundreds of participants entered in the first NaBloPoMo, and every year the numbers seem to increase.

 

So…  Yeah!  :D  I hope that you guys & gals that read my blog will come and comment and say  what you like/dislike and all that good stuff!  :)

I’m off to come up with new ideas for NaBloPoMo!

:D <3 ~ Mousepaw

Leave a Reply

