4

Day 4: NaBloPoMo

Views are few and far between…

But I still have ideas!  :)

~

Hey!  So today I looked around and realized something.

It’s cold.

So here I’m posting pictures of fire!  Imagine you’re not cold!

fire1  fire3fire2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wait…  That’s Doctor Who…  Oh H.G. Wells, I suppose I’m a bit off topic.  :P

 

Which reminds me…  50TH ANNIVERSARY OF DOCTOR WHO OMG.  :D

And a day later…  CATCHING FIRE OMG.

 

That tis all.

;)~Mouse♥

Leave a Reply

