21

NaBloPoMo: Day 21

I’ve posted more this month so far than any other.  :P

~

Hello.  I don’t know why you’re here at my blog, but it’s truly lovely and I hope you enjoy it.  ^-^

Here are some haiku’s that I wrote:

 

Middle of the night,

Ha!  You see, I am this cat.

Running through the house.

~

Some flowers do bloom

On trees and stems alike.  Yes,

Hoping rain will come.

~

Try to sleep.  Ha, ha!

Creeping up behind you, here.

Now staring at you.

~

Look me in the eye,

This one glance will be your last

Slither, Basilisk.

~

Allons-y!  “Let’s go!”

A big blue box.  Really, sir?

I am the Doctor.

~

*Yay!* *Fandom!*  lol :)

Stay strong,

;)~Mouse

Leave a Reply

