22

NaBloPoMo: Day 22

Hello! :D

~

O.m.g.  Yes, you did read your calenders right.  It is the 22nd!  :D  Friday, November 22nd, 2013……   Also known as…

The Formal Release Date For Catching Fire In America  The Capitol!  :D

(Yeah, America is The Capitol.)

I cried, I laughed, I even dressed up for this premier.  This movie was hardcore amazing.

Now, having read the books, I understand where some of you may not like the movie, but as long as you remember that it’s two separate works with the same name, I think you’ll be more impressed.  However, they did manage to follow the book better than in the first movie.   :)

So yeah!  I won’t spoil it for you other than saying this is a film I’m going to watch again and again…  Until I have it memorized.  :D

Bye!

;)~Mouse

Leave a Reply

