24

Hello.  ^_^

NaBloPoMo: Day 24

~

O. M. G.  There’s only 6 days of NaBloPoMo left!

This is going by fast. :)

I do have something to confess; I still have not watched the Day of The Doctor!  Too unwilling to let go of Matt Smith.

Also, there’s this song and I can’t remember what it is!!!

It goes like this:

“And I’m dying just to know your name,

’cause I need you here with me now,

Cause you’ve got that, one, thing!

So get out, get out,

Get out of my head,

And fall into my arms instead!

I don’t, I don’t know what it is…

But I need that one thing”

It’s been driving me crazy.

Anybody know what it’s called?  Anybody?

<3

;)~Mouse

Leave a Reply

