30

The last day of NaBloPoMo!

~

In my blog, there were 42 posts this month.  :D

I wrote almost 4000 words in my novel.  :)

It’s a pretty big feat for me…  Though others have accomplished even more this month.  :)

In addition to being NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) it was also NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month).  Really, I think November should just be “NaWriMo”, National Writing Month.

Anywho, to celebrate the end of NaBloPoMo, here’s a song.  :)

Thanks for writing.  Thanks for reading!

And Happy December.  :)

;)~Mouse

Leave a Reply

