Posting now out of habit…

(Can you recognise the British spelling?)

Alright guys.  I opened the internet today, and I went here.  To post.  Simply out of habit!  Seriously.  This is a bit ridiculous, but I feel the need to post.  Here, on “Mousepaw”.  Okay, I think my blog needs a name.  Just maybe.  Mousepaw is my name.  My blogger name.  This blog can’t also be called Mousepaw…  Can it?  I don’t know…  Perhaps it can…  Well, obviously it can, but will I continue letting this blog call itself by my name?!?

Okay,  That’s a bit dramatised.

Yeah, it is.

In other news, I am now officially a novelette!  :D  Well, not me, I’m still a human.  My book just made it past being a short story.  *bows*  Thank you, thank you.

This is all I have to share.  :)

Happy December!  :D

;)~Mouse

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

