Collection Of Thoughts

Well, #thelinesproject started today.  One Line In Sharpie!  It ends on the 20th, on which we will have a total of 6 lines drawn.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA  Yup.  I wrote a little bit of lyricism last night for The Lines Project, self harm awareness, and just in general.  Sorry it’s emo……

Press the blade to my skin/ Already sliced/ It’s so thin/ I slide it along, feeling cold like ice/ Red rushes to greet me/ It’s bloody bathwater/ Blood is what anyone sees/ Yes, I’m someone’s daughter/ Sister and friend/ But so many want me gone/ For life to end/ I admit, they’ve won/

~

Why?/ Past yelling, I tried./ Lying here on the floor/ I kicked down my own doors/ I’m seeing in flashes/ Oh, ashes and ashes/ Burned it down/ Leave me alone/

~

Reaching for the blade/ These voices in my head/ Pure Hate/ Weighing me down like lead/ Cut, cut them away/ My demons/ They haunt me this way/ Doesn’t matter the season/ Quick, don’t even blink!/ Living hell/ I’ll overthink./

~

Other than that, I’ve been taking lots of pictures lately. :P

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is all…  :3

;)~Mouse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

